Hits on this WebSite.

Lydford, Devon
Logo of Devon County Council

From the 1st September 2011, Lydford Primary School will become part of a Schools' Federation comprising Okehampton College, Boasley Cross Community Primary School, Bridestowe Primary School, Exbourne C of E Primary School and Lydford Primary School.

The Governing Bodies of the individual schools of the Federation will therefore cease to exist on the 31st August 2011, and a single Governing Body for the whole Federation will then become legally responsible for all matters concerning the running of the Federation including education, curriculum, pupil admissions, finance, staffing, buildings, safety and information provision by printed documents and internet.

As a consequence of the above, the previous website for Lydford Primary School is no longer in operation.

Please click here to see the new website for Lydford Primary School

Return to Top of this Page

Okehampton       Return to Lydford Home Page       Tavistock

Copyright, D W Palmer, 2011.09.01: Tel:01-822-832-622: E-Mail: d.w.palmer@lydford.co.uk